We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Synapse Collision

by Hexxed

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Physical CD of 12 track album comes in limited edition digipak containing all lyrics and specially commisioned artwork by Glyn Smyth.

    Purchase also includes immediate download of the complete album in your choice of 320k mp3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

    Includes unlimited streaming of The Synapse Collision via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 498 

      £7 GBP or more 




The Synapse Collision sees Hexxed at their least compromising. The latest material builds upon the bands trademark technical attack but now with increased musical conviction and expression. The Synapse Collision has been presented with organic values at its core, both in terms of musical production and artwork package.


released April 4, 2010

Martin Byrne - Vocals
Niall Kelly - Percussion and Synth
Owen Boden - Guitar, Vocals and Synth
Ryan Gorman - Bass and Guitar Synth
Steve McCann - Vocals

All music written and arranged by Hexxed

Percussion sample in The Electric Mind Pt.1 by Martin Byrne

Percussion, Bass and Guitar recorded by Niall Kelly, Ryan Gorman
and Owen Boden at various locations between the years 2007 and 2009

Vocals recorded by Jack Ledwith

Mixed and Mastered by Jack Ledwith and Hexxed

Vocal samples in The Electric Mind courtesy of Richard P Feynman


Hexxed thank Jack for colossal effort in the mixing and mastering stages. Glyn
for realizing the vision. Friends and family for support.

Artwork, design and layout by Glyn Smyth


Some rights reserved. Please refer to individual track pages for license info.



Hexxed Belfast, UK

contact / help

Contact Hexxed

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Hexxed, you may also like: